About the LLWS

The 2019 Little League World Series runs August 15-25 in South Williamsport, Pennsylvania. Eight teams from the United States and eight international teams will compete in the 73rd edition of the tournament. All Little League World Series games will be covered on ESPN, ESPN+, ESPN2, or ABC.

Trending Stories


View All Investigations