ODU released attractive 2018-19 basketball schedule

News
odu hoops pic (2)_1533593796011.jpg.jpg

NCAA Basketball STATS Module

NORFOLK (WAVY) — Old Dominion released its 2018-19 basketball schedule on Monday and it is highlighted by several attractive home non-conference contests.

Navy, Northern Iowa, VCU, James Madison and William & Mary will all be making appearances at the Ted Constant Center.

The Monarchs also play at the Paradise Jam in the Bahamas for three games including a match-up against Oregon State.

ODU has true road games against St. Joe’s, Richmond and Syracuse, followed by a full Conference USA schedule of games.

Thur. Nov. 1 vs. Virginia Wesleyan (Exhibition)

Tue. Nov. 6 vs. Navy

Fri. Nov. 9 at Saint Joseph’s

Fri. Nov. 16 vs. Oregon State (Paradise Jam)

Sat. Nov. 17 OR Sun. Nov. 18 vs. Missouri OR Kennesaw State (Paradise Jam)

Mon. Nov. 19 vs. TBD (Paradise Jam)

Fri. Nov. 23 vs. Northern Iowa

Wed. Nov. 28 vs. VCU

Sat. Dec. 1 vs. James Madison

Wed. Dec. 5 vs William & Mary

Sun. Dec. 9 vs. Fairfield

Sat. Dec. 15 at Syracuse

Wed. Dec. 19 at Richmond

Sat. Dec. 22 vs. Morgan State

Thur. Jan. 3 vs. Marshall

Sat. Jan. 5 vs. Western Kentucky

Thur. Jan. 10 at FAU

Sat. Jan. 12 at FIU

Thur. Jan. 17 vs. Louisiana Tech

Sat. Jan. 19 vs. Southern Miss

Mon. Jan. 21 at Charlotte

Thur. Jan. 24 at UTEP

Sat. Jan. 26 at UTSA

Thur. Jan. 31 vs. North Texas

Sat. Feb. 2 vs. Rice

Thur. Feb. 7 at UAB

Sat. Feb. 9 at Middle Tennessee

Sat. Feb. 16 vs. Charlotte

Sat. Feb. 23 TBD (part of new flex schedule)

Wed. Feb. 27 OR Thur. Feb. 28 TBD (part of new flex schedule)

Sat. Mar. 2 OR Sun. Mar. 3 TBD (part of new flex schedule)

Wed. Mar. 6 TBD (part of new flex schedule)

Sat. Mar. 9 TBD (part of new flex schedule)

March 13-16 Conference USA Tournament in Frisco, Texas

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Sports Highlights

***EXPERTS***

Don't Miss

WAVY Twitter Widget

WAVY Facebook

Trending stories